Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Scholars and Scoundrels. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Scholars and Scoundrels and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jermaine about 2 months ago

Scoundrel Fries

The fries came out nice and hot with no slacking on the toppings. The meat was tender with the right amount of toppings. I will definitely order them again!

Leticia 2 months ago

Ribeye Bloody Revolution Mary

Our Ribeyes were so yummy ,our white queso was so delicious with the chips ,and those sides were incredible,Mac n cheese and roasted corn and he got his with green beans and roasted corn,great service ,great food ,will be returning

Nashira 3 months ago

Bone in Wings

Okay... first off, everything on the menu is amazing! Hard to review just one. My husband, daughter and I all eat a different dish... and hot damn... they are all good!!! Hard to go wrong! I ate the ribeye- for Pete's sake... why does it have to be so big! It was so tasty and had enough for another two meals. The wings- like WHAAAAT! Best wings ever! Sliders are also great for the kiddos. The bread is spongy and the meat/beef is juicy and WILL be devoured. It's not like other sliders where you see dust flying in the air because it's so dry. YOU NEED TO TRY! -Signed a New Favorite Fan

Stzacustoms 3 months ago

Chile Cucumber Martini

The best drink ever if you like a little spice. And can't beat the price. I'll definitely be back for more

Brandon 4 months ago

Ham & Swiss Wrap

One of the tastiest wraps ever. Super delicious and highly recommend.

Teressa about 2 months ago

Bone in Wings

Honestly the best wings I have had since moving to the Houston area! You cannot miss with these, and believe me I am a Wing Connoisseur!!! I've had wings from many different states! The blackened are my absolute favorite! Everything on the menu though is amazing! These folks can really cook!!

Jaqueline 2 months ago

Fried Pickles

Hands down the best pickle chips anywhere! They may be the reason I always want to go back, lol.

Paige 3 months ago

Fried Zucchini

I can't say enough great things about this place! The quality of food is so amazing and the staff is great!

Stzacustoms 3 months ago

Chips and Green Chile Queso

Queso was great and hot! Huge serving. We had it with the chicharonnes which is definitely suggest. We even asked for additional chips and they added them for free.

Cavscout64 4 months ago

The Hangover*

Got the Hangover Burger and it was amazing! I ordered to go and it was ready almost immediately!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA